Results

Check out all the latest scores and player of the match awards. If you have any questions give us a call on 0207 095 8003 or email info@netbusters.org

Balham Monday League

Mon 17 Jun 2019

PoM: Jessie Forester (Mish Mash)
PoM: Claire Small (Slick Chicks)
24 25
vs
PoM: Kira Phillips (Green Giants)

Mon 24 Jun 2019

PoM: Beth Webb (Slick Chicks)
31 15
vs
PoM: Izzy Akerman (Virgin Sevens)
PoM: Jessie Forester (Mish Mash)
13 15
vs

Mon 01 Jul 2019

PoM: Emma Allen (Mish Mash)
22 26
vs
PoM: Isabella Weyman (Green Giants)
26 15
vs
PoM: Sophie Crompton (Goal Diggers )

Mon 08 Jul 2019

PoM: Rachel Tooley (Goal Diggers )
PoM: Claire Small (Slick Chicks)
PoM: Rachel Martin (Mish Mash)
9 22
vs

Mon 15 Jul 2019

PoM: Rachel Tooley (Goal Diggers )
PoM: Ashley Chapman (Slick Chicks)
10 23
vs
PoM: Sylvie Roberts (Spice Goals)
16 20
vs

Mon 22 Jul 2019

PoM: Natasha Abel (Spice Goals)
23 18
vs
PoM: Georgie Stevenson (Green Giants)
PoM: Sandra Wallace (Mish Mash)
12 19
vs

Mon 29 Jul 2019

PoM: Jade Slater (Goal Diggers )
PoM: Kelly Spells (Spice Goals)
18 18
vs
PoM: Marcia Harris (Slick Chicks)
23 28
vs

Mon 05 Aug 2019

PoM: Georgie Stevenson (Green Giants)
17 35
vs
PoM: Sophie Waller (Virgin Sevens)
16 18
vs
PoM: Jade Young (Goal Diggers )

Mon 12 Aug 2019

PoM: Ruby Calister (Virgin Sevens)
PoM: Kirsty Irvine (Spice Goals)
PoM: Kira Phillips (Green Giants)
18 10
vs

Mon 19 Aug 2019

PoM: Beth Webb (Slick Chicks)
22 22
vs
PoM: Jessica Roycroft (Goal Diggers )
PoM: Emma Rowlands (Virgin Sevens)
22 22
vs