Results

Check out all the latest scores and player of the match awards. If you have any questions give us a call on 0207 095 8003 or email info@netbusters.org

Waterloo Wednesday (GMHP) League

Wed 03 Apr 2019

0 15
vs
PoM: Paige Ribchester (Lucky Shots)
PoM: Fran (Made in Brixton)

Wed 10 Apr 2019

PoM: Lucy Phillpots (Big Bangers)
PoM: Gemma Hennessey (Lucky Shots)
PoM: Nikki Krol (Wonderbirds)

Wed 17 Apr 2019

PoM: Emily Dickens (Lucky Shots)
PoM: Harriet Ambroziak (Wonderbirds)
PoM: Jess Andrews (Made in Brixton)

Wed 24 Apr 2019

PoM: Georgina Rawes (The Wonderballs)
PoM: Jess Andrews (Made in Brixton)
PoM: Grace Spencer (Lucky Shots)
13 10
vs

Wed 01 May 2019

PoM: Grace Spencer (Lucky Shots)
7 20
vs
PoM: Michelle Sarpong (Big Bangers)
PoM: Jess Andrews (Made in Brixton)

Wed 15 May 2019

PoM: Symone McEachron (Wonderbirds)
PoM: Lucy Phillpots (Big Bangers)
PoM: Anna Kerr (Lucky Shots)

Wed 22 May 2019

PoM: Chloe Simpson (Big Bangers)
PoM: Paige Ribchester (Lucky Shots)
PoM: Sarita Aujla (The Wonderballs)

Wed 29 May 2019

PoM: Robyn Rawlings (Big Bangers)
PoM: Rachel Ellis (Made in Brixton)
PoM: Lucy Mason (The Wonderballs)

Wed 05 Jun 2019

PoM: Jenny Creighton (The Wonderballs)
PoM: Sara Brattan (Sharp Shooters)
PoM: El Nash Taylor (Wonderbirds)

Wed 26 Jun 2019

PoM: Sophie Kelly (Lucky Shots)
PoM: Milly Heaford (Made in Brixton)
PoM: Michelle Sarpong (Big Bangers)
3 13
vs